Oct 24 Giving Back - In-Game Help for New Players List was last pruned of inactivity on 4/12/2016. You can check this post to see how I determined inactivity: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/981608215?page=42#831 It's never too late to volunteer! I'm always adding people to the list. Also, despite the name, these mentors are also available to returning players who need help, too! Disclaimer: This is NOT a place to populate your friend list in-game. These are mentors here to help. These players are also NOT chosen by Blizzard (though a few of them may be MVPs that have volunteered!). They are simply other posters who are willing to be helpful! -- Originally started by Hektikk of the Trollbane server, on the old forums. Now created here and maintained by me. Help on the forums is good, but sometimes as a new player, you need help in-game with your various questions. And that's where this thread comes in! It's a list of volunteers--players just like you or me--who are willing to become mentors to new players. They'll get you started if you're brand-new, and answer questions as you are learning your way through the game. You may even make new friends! Before you choose a potential mentor, read on for some helpful hints about how to make your experience a successful one! -- NEW PLAYERS: IMPORTANT: DO NOT post in this thread asking people to come to your server to help, or to ask a question about the game. The point of this thread is to provide you with a resource so that YOU can seek out the help you need in-game, not for people to search for you. For questions, just make a new thread and ask the regulars here on the forums. - To use this thread, check if someone from your faction/server is on the list already, or decide where you'd like to play on based on available volunteers. Next, add the volunteer to your friends list. Then, you can see when they get online and whisper them! You can also mail them via the mailbox, or check the Google lists (links in post #2) for any of that player's alts. If a mentor has a BattleTag listed, you can use that to talk to them no matter what server/faction you're on. However, they will have to accept your friend request first. - Keep in mind that players on Oceanic servers can ONLY see players from other Oceanic servers in the game world. If you wish to be on an Oceanic server, it is highly recommended you seek help from mentors also on Oceanic servers. - NOTE: Due to restrictions, Starter Accounts cannot mail anyone, whisper other players, or use BattleTag/RealID messaging. If another player whispers you first, or you both add one another to your friend list, you may whisper them. - Be sure to identify yourself when you contact someone. Mention this thread. Some players might ignore you otherwise. Also keep in mind that a player might be busy, so they might miss your whisper the first time around. Don't spam or harass them. - Don't beg or act entitled to bags, gold, dungeon runs, guild invites, etc. No one on this list is obligated to give you items or do you favors. - If someone is rude or very unhelpful, please ignore them, then consider messaging me in-game or on Twitter (@LadyLatias) to let me know (please don't call them out on the forums). Conversely, if you had a great experience with someone, let me know that too! - If any of the characters on this list seem to not exist/be active anymore, please make a post here saying so and I will remove them. -- VOLUNTEERS: - Be patient and treat the newbies well. No one wants to roll on your server, have you talk to them for a few days, and then have you get bored with them and ignore them. If you don't have patience for teaching, don't volunteer. - You are welcome to submit your BattleTag, but only do so if you're willing to have strangers talk to you at any time. Also note that people who friend request you can NO LONGER include a note to identify themselves. Please remove and/or report BT friends if they are being rude or harassing you. - If you want to be a volunteer, please post a maximum of five characters per faction per server. Alts are no longer listed here, but they will be added to the Google lists. - Please do not submit characters that are under level 10, bank alts, or otherwise not played frequently. - If you no longer want to be a mentor, or are going to quit the game, please post to have your name removed from the list. If you plan on doing a change to a character on this list (server transfers, name/faction change, etc.), please let me know that too! -- If you want to be a volunteer, just post here with your character(s), faction, and server, and I'll add your name to the list. I will also list Battletags if you wish (not required). Welcome to WoW! Happy questing!Cerylia1042 Oct 24
2. Achieving. There are many pet battling achievements in game, and following the natural trail through the Taming [Continent] achievements up to Pandaria, and then on to the Spirit Tamers, Beasts of Fable and the Celestial Tournament was an epic journey for me and for many others. It's well worth doing. The Celestial Tournament is still, IMO, the pinnacle of PvE pet battling. However, WoD and Legion and BfA have added more battling achievements.
The original World of Warcraft was released in 2004, and World of Warcraft Classic aims to recreate the state of the MMORPG before its first expansion, The Burning Crusade, was rolled out in January 2007. Previously, players looking for a “vanilla” version of the game were only able to experience it on custom servers such as Nostalrius, which Blizzard shut down in 2016 to protect its intellectual property. 

I think that the token is a nice solution for the problem. Back in the days, blizzard tryed to ban gold sellers, but it was a lost cause. Instead, the token seems to have resolved the problem, letting workers that want to raid with consumables and stuffs to have the golds to do it. Personally, I don't find the gold buying really fair, but I understand that for many people is a necessity and I prefer to leave the economy and the farming spots to the player instead to the gold sellers.
Nov 5 Demon Hunter Low Dps So i finished the starting zone for demon hunter and i found out im not doing any dps what so ever. Everyone tells me that thier doing something towards 14k after leaving the starting zone. But the max im ever gotten with any move is 300. Im level 100 with the gear what im supposed to leave with and for some reason im doing significantly lower dps than the usual player. Any help?Zexguru3 Nov 5

Oct 8 New Player Terms and Abbreviations Greetings and welcome to Warcraft! As a new player you may have seen many acronyms and abbreviations, this short guide (using information from oflegends with full permission) should be helpful in your quest to understand what the heck people are saying :) If anyone notices any missing from this list please let me know. General Terms AFAIK - As Far As I Know AFK – Away From Keyboard Asap - As soon as possible ATM – At the Moment BBS – Be Back Soon Bio - Biological function break (Bathroom, etc.) BS - Can mean either Blacksmith or Bull Poopie, depending on context BRB – Be Right Back BRT - Be right there BTW – By The Way BYO – Buy/Bring Your Own D/C - Disconnected (from the game) EULA - End User License Agreement, a legal document of most games ERP – Erotic Role Play FPS - First-Person Shooter (games), or Frames per Second (WoW) depending on context FYI – For Your Information FTL - For the Loss/Lose (meaning you dislike something) FTW - For the Win (meaning you think something is awesome) GG – Good Game GJ – Good Job GL - Good Luck GTFO – Get the Flip Out/Off GTG/G2G - Means either "good to go" or "got to go", depending on context GZ - Grats H/O – Hold on IDC – I don’t care (IDRC can also be used for “I don’t really care”). IDK – I don’t know. IIRC - If I Recall Correctly IMHO/IMCO – In My Honest/Humble Opinion/In My Considered Opinion IMO – In My Opinion IRL – In Real Life JK - Just kidding! LAWL - Laugh(ing) a Whole Lot LMAO – Laughing My (rear end) Off LMK – Let Me Know LOL – Laughing Out Loud Lul - A variation of "Lol", the letters don't individually stand for anything. MMORPG – Massively Multiplayer Online Roleplaying Game Newb – Newbie (A new person), not usually used to insult Noob – A generally insulting term for someone who is disruptive/inattentive. (Some players think newb and noob mean the same thing, and refer to newbies as noobs.) NP - No Problem NPC – Non-player character (a computer-run person in the game) NTY – No, Thank You Nub – Non-useful body. Most players simply throw this term around. Ofc – Of course OIC – Oh, I See OMG/zOMG - Oh my God/Gosh OMGWTFBBQ - Expresses total shock or confusion to the point of the brain being reduced to barbecue. OMW – On My Way OP – Original Post(er) (forums), Overpowered (class, spell, etc) Pls/Plz/Plox - Please PvE – Player versus Environment PvP – Player versus Player Pwn – Typo of the word “own”, usually used when someone is overwhelmingly defeated. "Pawn/pown" is also sometimes typed. ROFL – Rolling on Floor Laughing RP – Role Play (Usually PvE) RPPvP – Role Play Player versus Player Srsly - Seriously Sry/Soz - Sorry TL;DR – Too long; didn’t read TMI – Too Much Information ToU - Terms of Use, a legal document of most games Troll – Someone who intentionally provokes unfavorable reactions in others TY – Thank You w/e - Whatever WB – Welcome Back w00t! - Originally was a combination of the words "wow, loot!" But is now used just to express excitement. WTF - See below abbreviation; replace "hell" with less desirable word WTH – What/Who The Hell WTV – Whatever XD – A smiley face. Think of the biggest grin you can make.Kagara97 Oct 8


Below we list some of the Pros and Cons / Strength and Weakness of Leveling the Warrior Class in general. It’s worth noting that Warrior is one of the hardest Classes to Solo Level up in Classic WoW, you will want to find someone to level with. If you have a hard time finding some, try to Spec Protection and Tank Dungeons and other Farming areas with someone and share the XP with them.
The leveling guides on my site are essentially speed leveling guides.  My leveling guides are the same guides I use myself to speedrun to 60 on new servers to get 60 server first.  I list many occasions where I tell the player to "die on purpose" to go faster.  I tell the player to skip certain quests, because some quests are just not worth the time/XP.  I list tricks and shortcuts to go faster so you can reach level 60 much quicker.  I am still constantly going through them over and over again perfecting the guides to make them faster and easier to follow.  For the most part, the guide can be followed without the need from other player's help, as the whole guide was made from a solo run anyways.  Although I do list quests that can optionally be done if you have a group.
I think that the token is a nice solution for the problem. Back in the days, blizzard tryed to ban gold sellers, but it was a lost cause. Instead, the token seems to have resolved the problem, letting workers that want to raid with consumables and stuffs to have the golds to do it. Personally, I don't find the gold buying really fair, but I understand that for many people is a necessity and I prefer to leave the economy and the farming spots to the player instead to the gold sellers.
The quickest way to level up is to travel through the game's zones, completing all the quests you encounter along the way. Completing quests grants you Experience points, which will slowly fill in your experience bar with blue or purple. When the bar fills, you reach the next level. Alternatively, you could choose to run Dungeons or Battlegrounds, which are not covered in this beginner's guide.
The Horde 12-20 (Barrens + Stonetalon Mountains) guide has been rewritten and revamped.  In addition, there has been numerous tweaks to the speedrun route to make things faster and easier to follow.  Also, in case you haven't noticed I am now adding about 40% more info per step and redoing all the images.  Unlike with my previous vanilla guides, I am now giving a brief explanation of where to go and what to do with each step along with any other helpful tips.
The quickest way to level up is to travel through the game's zones, completing all the quests you encounter along the way. Completing quests grants you Experience points, which will slowly fill in your experience bar with blue or purple. When the bar fills, you reach the next level. Alternatively, you could choose to run Dungeons or Battlegrounds, which are not covered in this beginner's guide.

I think that the token is a nice solution for the problem. Back in the days, blizzard tryed to ban gold sellers, but it was a lost cause. Instead, the token seems to have resolved the problem, letting workers that want to raid with consumables and stuffs to have the golds to do it. Personally, I don't find the gold buying really fair, but I understand that for many people is a necessity and I prefer to leave the economy and the farming spots to the player instead to the gold sellers.
In player vs. player designated zones, you will still be viewable and attackable by players, but you are not left completely defenseless. While engaged in a Pet Battle, any attack from another player will break you out of the battle. You will receive a 3 second damage shield that will absorb 50% of incoming attacks. The same exact wild pet that you were previously battling will respawn after you come out of combat with the other player. However, if you defeated the primary pet in battle prior to leaving the match, the pet and its team will not respawn.
Only really to expand on Gráinne's comment as regards the 'collecting' and 'roster development' sections - which are, as said 'distinct' although they are intrinsically linked - I would like to point you in the direction of the in-game Achievements > Battle Pets > Collect tab. There are a series of achievements called Raiding With Leashes, pretty much all of which can be completed via the auction house - if you have the gold/inclination - or by completing old raids.
Apr 2, 2018 [Guide] WoW Game Tokens *****UPDATE TO WOW TOKENS***** Effective: February, 6th, 2017 You can now use WoW Tokens for Battle.net Balance when you purchase one off of the AH. You may find further information on this new update to the WoW Token System here! Trade a WoW Token for Battle.net Balance: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/news/20542016 *****Original Version of this Guide***** Hello to all new and veteran World of Warcraft Players! Welcome to my extensive guide regarding the new World of Warcraft Game Tokens! :-) Which Patch did World of Warcraft Game Tokens launch?: The World of Warcraft Game Tokens were launched in World of Warcraft on April, 7th, 2015. When will the Game Tokens be available to World of Warcraft Players?: Game Tokens started to roll out first on realms that are serving (North America, Oceania, and Latin America). After this it had become expanding to other regions in weeks after the release of Game Tokens on North American Realms. What is the cost for World of Warcraft Game Tokens?: For Canadians the price is $25.00 CAD For New Zealand residents the price is $32 NZD ($23 USD) here, which includes 15% GST For U.S. Residents the price is $20.00 USD Where can I purchase the World of Warcraft Game Token?: You can purchase the WoW Game Token from the in-game shop. If you choose to purchase it for usage on your Battle.net Account from the Auction House there will be a new tab called "Game Time". WoW Tokens will be listed at a base price of 30,000 gold. However note though that the price for WoW Tokens can go below 30,000 gold or climb up in price. Prices are based on demand for these tokens. How much times may you use the WoW Game Token?: You may use the token ONLY on the Auction House! Once it's sold it is Soul Bound to the buyer and can only be used (1) time to redeem for game time for your World of Warcraft account. Once sold as well the seller will receive the gold they sold it for! Can I set my own price for the token when selling on the Auction House?: At this time, Blizzard has stated upon listing it onto the Auction House, A pre-set price determined by Blizzard will be the listing price. This price may go up or down pending on the sale(s) of the WoW Token in each region. You cannot at this time set your own personal price for the WoW Token! The current price you sell the WoW Game Token for in the Auction House is set at 30,000 gold. However note though that the price for WoW Tokens can go below 30,000 gold or climb up in price. Prices are based on demand for these tokens. May I buy the token if my account is inactive?: YES! The option to purchase the token will additionally be on the character select menu if your character has the gold to purchase them. May I purchase the WoW Token with my local currency?: Tokens can only be purchased in US currency at the moment. If the system is trying to use Euros, For example, it's not going to go through - or indeed, give you that option. Will Recruit a Friend Work with these tokens?: YES! They will count just like game cards for your friend you recruited! I'm getting a grey button that states "Not enough Gold", But I'm certain I got the correct amount. What does this mean?: You would get this error in question if you have enough gold if there is not enough World of Warcraft Tokens for sale on the market. In this case, Please try again later when more are in-stock. Is there a limit of WoW Tokens I may purchase per month to sell?: Yup. The limit you may sell is capped at (10) tokens every (7) days. I spent the correct amount of gold, But did not receive the token? What do I do?: Blizzard is aware of this bug and the developers have announced that the gold spent would be returned to the person(s) that purchased the token off the Auction House! You should expect it to return via in-game mail. When buying a token can I use gold from both factions?: Yes. You may purchase the token using gold from both your Alliance and Horde characters! Please note though that the gold pulled from your character(s) all come from the same realm the character(s) are on. You cannot pull gold from multiple realms at this time! May I purchase tokens using my Battle.net Balance?: Yes, If you have the sufficient funds you will be able to! Xanlorash [The Insane] Looking for more World of Warcraft Token information - Please refer to post below! Thank-you!Xanlorash3 Apr 2, 2018
I'm not all that hardcore on "Classic", I want to relive the old zones and the old world and it seems like most people I'm taking to is feeling the same. We would prefer to have quality of life improvements regardless of them actually being in the game at in 1.12.2 or not. Like the "Automatic Quest Tracking" to actually track it properly without you having to actually trigger progress in the quest for it to show up would make perfect sense. It's no real need to make such a thing behave nonsensical just because it's "authentic".
Only really to expand on Gráinne's comment as regards the 'collecting' and 'roster development' sections - which are, as said 'distinct' although they are intrinsically linked - I would like to point you in the direction of the in-game Achievements > Battle Pets > Collect tab. There are a series of achievements called Raiding With Leashes, pretty much all of which can be completed via the auction house - if you have the gold/inclination - or by completing old raids.
Plenty of gameplay things have changed -- more on that in a minute -- but one thing almost immediately transformed the game for me. I was killing my fourth Kobold Vermin (sorry guys, I'm taking those candles) by auto-attacking it and waiting impatiently for my lone ability to light up, when it struck me: This was going to be slow. Really, really slow. And, after another minute, I realized that was okay. 

The main topic for Classic at the moment would be whether the game is actually harder or just has more redundant activities you have to do before doing the stuff that's really fun. This is actually a good discussion to have, and not just for WoW, but gaming in general. The main sticking point for now, as most people are on (relatively) low levels is the breaks between killing mobs, especially for mana users. In the beginning it's actually refreshing having to think about what you can and can't pull, not just running into a bunch of mobs and killing them in *insert current optimal time to kill Blizzard determined is the most fun*. The food/drink breaks after a few (or even one) mobs provide time to actually look around the scenery and the mobs you're facing, and while there isn't much strategy involved at these levels, you still at least pretend to plan out how you're going to get to that quest mob without being killed by the 4 random ones surrounding them. Not being able to pull whatever mob you want, and actually having to check what mobs are there when you don't have interrupts yet (casters tend to be a nightmare) is definitely more difficult in a real way than what we have today. As a caster, having to actually think about which spells to use based on mana cost (and perhaps even using lower ranked ones) is definitely more difficult and requires more engagement with your character than we have in modern WoW.  

Mar 15, 2017 RAF & Recruitment Does NOT Belong Here (FAQ) I figured I'd nip this in the bud before it starts up in the new forum. Original post is copied from Munbar of Wyrmrest Accord, but I've expanded it. Q. My new RAF thread keeps getting locked, why? A. The New Player Help and Guides forum is no longer being used for RAF. Q. Why did my reroll/leveling partner post get deleted or moved? A. Because rerolls and "LF leveling partner" posts are deemed recruitment threads, and recruitment threads do not belong here. They belong in the realm forums or the guild recruitment forums. Q. But I'm not recruiting! A. In the eyes of the moderators, yes, you are. You're recruiting someone to reroll on a server or join you for leveling or meet in-game. Hence why the threads will be locked/deleted or moved to the appropriate forum. Posting on a realm forum has a better local audience for leveling partners anyway. Blue post: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/3123312367#7 ... ... Another blue post: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/2794651592#6 ... As one of our regulars Monmon so eloquently put it: ... Q. Where do I go to post my RAF or recruitment thread? A. You should head to either the realm forum of the realm you are planning on finding someone to RAF, or the guild recruitment forum on your faction. If you need something like charter signatures or other "local" hookups, go to your server forum. Q. But I'm on a trial account and can't post there! A. Cry me a river. You're still not allowed to post it here. Get an actual friend to recruit you rather than fishing for a stranger on the forums. Q. Why did they stop using the New Player Help and Guides forum? A. The RAF threads were reproducing so quickly that the forum was getting bogged down by the reposters and spam, detracting from the forum's original purpose, which is helping newbies with their WoW questions. RAF does -not- help new players, as the vast majority of RATS (recruit a total stranger) hookups fall through once the trial account is made, or the new player is left with little experience, gold, and the supposed "forum friend" ditches them readily. The forum regulars went on a crusade against the RAF spam, and we finally got Blizzard's attention. The mods have been quickly removing/locking the RATS threads, keeping the forum happy and clean. Q. What action will be taken against me if I keep posting in the New Player Help and Guides forum? A. Your forum account will likely be banned after repeatedly posting the same thread after it has been locked/deleted. Q. Where should I go to suggest a RAF forum? A. Head to the Website Feature Suggestion forum. (http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/1025939/) Q. Can I post in the General forum about RAF? A. As of now, this has been undecided, yet some people have been. It is recommended to go to the guild recruitment forum or realm forum. Q. When will a RAF forum or sticky be made? A. As of now Blizzard is not planning on making an RAF forum or stick. If you continue to suggest it in the Website Suggestions forum, this might change. Thank you for taking your time to read this, please go to the suggested forum stated above before posting your RAF and recruitment threads.Icedragon89	Mar 15, 2017

If you’re eager to claim your character name in WoW Classic, take note: we’ll be opening character creation on Tuesday, August 13.** Players with an active subscription or game time on their account will be able to create up to three characters per World of Warcraft account. We’ll have more information on realm names closer to launch, but rest assured—you’ll have plenty of time to figure out your plans for realm domination!


I am currently working full time on my Vanilla WoW leveling guides.  Soon there will be a 1-60 speed leveling guide for Alliance, along with in-game guide versions available for my members area.  As of right now, there is no members area, but if you would like to show support for my efforts into this project, you can simply donate to me via Patreon if you like (you will get some cool rewards in return).  Or you can donate directly with PayPal if you like.  All donations are highly appreciated and they will only motivate me more to continue making the best vanilla WoW leveling guides on the web.
Things like Tauren melee reach being bigger, which is something I experienced going away live during Black Temple Illidan progression (at least for that particular encounter), is confusing to players as it's a significant advantage over other races in some instances. No quest tracking is another apparently confusing issue, as many Mankirk's WIfe seekers well know, and there's a whole lot more where that came from:
Because the thing is, that sentence applies to both sides and it drives me crazy. Most comments about either Classic or Battle for Azeroth end up in mud-slinging matches for no real reason other then one side is being negative about the other side's favorite version of WoW. And the funny thing is, there are way, WAY more commonalities than differences in there, after you remove the ego of "my WoW is/was better yours sucks". In the end, no matter what anyone says, they are talking and arguing and fighting about it because they care about WoW.
- We do have a single money back guarantee (refund policy) in existence for every server we operate on. We do strive to deliver your purchased goods as soon as possible, but it may happen that we are AFK due to offline activities. You should not worry though - if the gold is not delivered to you within 24 hours, a 100% refund can be provided to you simply by sending an e-mail to shop@v7gaming.com - we won't ask any questions to you.

With the Classic beta now out it seems every related article somehow manages to spark the eternal war of "Vanilla was the best WoW sucks now" and "lol nostalgia goggles, Vanilla sucked, enjoy your two weeks of Classic". I have to say, even though I understand the principles behind the battle and the reasons people behave and talk this way... I actually REALLY don't get it on a deeper level.
Making "new" guides seems kinda out of place. Not only is there still alot of information from back then available, there came alot of information up for minmaxing available for both leveling and raiding, ontop of various bis gear lists that cover patch progression aswell if necessary. Wether people like or dislike pservers does not make the various information found on their forums less valuable.
Even though a modern server architecture is used, Classic servers won't have the same features that current World of Warcraft does. There won't be cross-realm servers or Looking For Raid and Dungeon Finder automatic party matchmaking. There are still a lot of questions about how the team will tackle it. This endeavor is being undertaken by an entirely separate team at Blizzard from the one working on World of Warcraft and its next expansion.[2]
As you level, you will buy new ranks of spells. If you splurge out on an item upgrade, you will not have enough gold readily available to upgrade to the latest ranks of spells: placing you behind. Moreover, you can buy gear upgrades from the Auction House (AH) or vendors. Furthermore, you may have large investments that need to be paid for professors. You will need to purchase reagents and items such as leather, bolts of cloth, alchemy supplies – unless you have a charitable friend or another high-level alt.
One may think that the AH may suffer a reduction of competitivity, leading to higher prices, but in an healthy server the gold farmer's farm will be taken over by actual players. Giving the chance to a more fair gameplay where you can go out and farm the materials that you need, instead to see them always farmed by gold sellers that sell them to you, without letting you many room to make gold in a fair way.
Apr 2, 2018 [Guide] WoW Game Tokens *****UPDATE TO WOW TOKENS***** Effective: February, 6th, 2017 You can now use WoW Tokens for Battle.net Balance when you purchase one off of the AH. You may find further information on this new update to the WoW Token System here! Trade a WoW Token for Battle.net Balance: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/news/20542016 *****Original Version of this Guide***** Hello to all new and veteran World of Warcraft Players! Welcome to my extensive guide regarding the new World of Warcraft Game Tokens! :-) Which Patch did World of Warcraft Game Tokens launch?: The World of Warcraft Game Tokens were launched in World of Warcraft on April, 7th, 2015. When will the Game Tokens be available to World of Warcraft Players?: Game Tokens started to roll out first on realms that are serving (North America, Oceania, and Latin America). After this it had become expanding to other regions in weeks after the release of Game Tokens on North American Realms. What is the cost for World of Warcraft Game Tokens?: For Canadians the price is $25.00 CAD For New Zealand residents the price is $32 NZD ($23 USD) here, which includes 15% GST For U.S. Residents the price is $20.00 USD Where can I purchase the World of Warcraft Game Token?: You can purchase the WoW Game Token from the in-game shop. If you choose to purchase it for usage on your Battle.net Account from the Auction House there will be a new tab called "Game Time". WoW Tokens will be listed at a base price of 30,000 gold. However note though that the price for WoW Tokens can go below 30,000 gold or climb up in price. Prices are based on demand for these tokens. How much times may you use the WoW Game Token?: You may use the token ONLY on the Auction House! Once it's sold it is Soul Bound to the buyer and can only be used (1) time to redeem for game time for your World of Warcraft account. Once sold as well the seller will receive the gold they sold it for! Can I set my own price for the token when selling on the Auction House?: At this time, Blizzard has stated upon listing it onto the Auction House, A pre-set price determined by Blizzard will be the listing price. This price may go up or down pending on the sale(s) of the WoW Token in each region. You cannot at this time set your own personal price for the WoW Token! The current price you sell the WoW Game Token for in the Auction House is set at 30,000 gold. However note though that the price for WoW Tokens can go below 30,000 gold or climb up in price. Prices are based on demand for these tokens. May I buy the token if my account is inactive?: YES! The option to purchase the token will additionally be on the character select menu if your character has the gold to purchase them. May I purchase the WoW Token with my local currency?: Tokens can only be purchased in US currency at the moment. If the system is trying to use Euros, For example, it's not going to go through - or indeed, give you that option. Will Recruit a Friend Work with these tokens?: YES! They will count just like game cards for your friend you recruited! I'm getting a grey button that states "Not enough Gold", But I'm certain I got the correct amount. What does this mean?: You would get this error in question if you have enough gold if there is not enough World of Warcraft Tokens for sale on the market. In this case, Please try again later when more are in-stock. Is there a limit of WoW Tokens I may purchase per month to sell?: Yup. The limit you may sell is capped at (10) tokens every (7) days. I spent the correct amount of gold, But did not receive the token? What do I do?: Blizzard is aware of this bug and the developers have announced that the gold spent would be returned to the person(s) that purchased the token off the Auction House! You should expect it to return via in-game mail. When buying a token can I use gold from both factions?: Yes. You may purchase the token using gold from both your Alliance and Horde characters! Please note though that the gold pulled from your character(s) all come from the same realm the character(s) are on. You cannot pull gold from multiple realms at this time! May I purchase tokens using my Battle.net Balance?: Yes, If you have the sufficient funds you will be able to! Xanlorash [The Insane] Looking for more World of Warcraft Token information - Please refer to post below! Thank-you!Xanlorash3 Apr 2, 2018
For the duration of the fight, creatures in the immediate area will not be visible to you (but they may still attack you if they wander too close). Keep in mind that other players will still be able to see you and attack you if you are eligible for player vs. player (PVP). Other players will also be able to view your pet battle in real time, including the pets involved as well as their health as the match progresses.
After choosing a race, class and customizing the look of your character, you will spawn in your race's starting zone, usually within a small settlement. Typically, these beginning areas are designed to get you to around level 10 before you leave and move on to the next zone. Right away, you will notice that some NPCs have a yellow exclamation mark () over their head. These symbols will also display on the mini map in the top-right corner of the screen if you are close to them. Talking with these NPCs will allow you to read and accept a quest they have for you. The objectives and status of this quest can be checked at any time by opening the quest log (L). Once you have completed the objectives for said quest, you can return to the NPC (or possibly a different one) to turn in the quest. The NPC whom you need to turn a quest into will have a yellow question mark () over their head. As you complete quests and your character gains levels, always be on the lookout for new quests being offered by NPCs.
The Legion Fishing Artifact, Underlight Angler (Patch 7.3.5) Join fellow fisherman in Legion by obtaining the new fishing artifact! This guide will give a detailed walk-through showing you how to get the artifact. Mounts and Companions from Professions A comprehensive guide on how to make all the mounts and craft all the companions using the in-game professions. Battle for Azeroth Cooking Guide This guide covers all of the World of Warcraft Battle for Azeroth Cooking additions and changes, including new foods and how to obtain recipes. Battle for Azeroth Enchanting Guide This guide covers all of the World of Warcraft Battle for Azeroth Enchanting additions and changes, including new items and special Enchanting-only perks.

Most profitable professions are considered to be Herbalism and Enchanting in pair. You can have Enchanting only for Disenchanting skill, it will bring decent gold. Consider the fact of disenchanting all soulbound armor, not just selling them to a vendor, but I do not recommend to disenchant any kind of weapons, it is more profitable to sell it to a merchant if it is a soulbound item, or sell it on auction house if it is BoE (bind on equip).
If the end game feels miles away, and min-maxing is difficult because frankly, you're gonna take what you get and like it, then the focus of the game changes completely. Suddenly it's about the experience of leveling again, and hanging out with friends, and chatting with people in Goldshire (well, for purely innocent reasons anyway -- the Moon Guard server's Goldshire crew still does plenty of chatting).
×